Donate

Our Team

Our Foundation Team

Roger Ali, President & CEO
905-378-4647  ext. 43862
roger.ali@niagarahealth.on.ca

Brenda Linney, Executive Coordinator (Interim)
905-378-4647 ext. 33863
brenda.linney@niagarahealth.on.ca

Shelby Riddell, Communications Specialist
Organization & Campaign
905-378-4647 ext. 32315
shelby.riddell@niagarahealth.on.ca


 

Development (Major Gifts and Leadership Giving)

 

 

 

                                                                                                                                   

 

       

Jim DiodatiDevelopment Officer
Major Gifts
905-378-4647  ext. 45270

jim.diodati@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suzanne Foy, Development Officer
Special Projects
905-378-4647 ext. 32246

suzanne.foy@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Sergenese, Development Officer
Leadership Giving
905-378-4647 ext. 52201
mary.sergenese@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Special Events and Marketing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristina Manzi, Director
Special Events & Marketing
905-378-4647 ext. 44248

kmanzi@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Halley Burnham, Development Officer
Special Events & Partnerships
905-378-4647 ext. 44242
halley.burnham@niagarahealth.on.ca      

 

   

 



  

 

 

 

 

 

Elyse HowarthCommunications & Marketing Officer
905-378-4647 ext. 44295
elyse.howarth@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Courtney McLoughlinDevelopment Officer
Events and Community Giving
(Maternity Leave)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finance and Administration

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ang Climenhage, Data & Adminstrative Manager
905-378-4647 ext. 32324

aclimenhage@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monica Seger, Gift Processing Assistant
905-378-4647 ext. 44290
monica.seger@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Janet Tuck, Finance Officer
905-378-4647 ext. 44288
janet.tuck@niagarahealth.on.ca