Donate

Our Team

Our Foundation Team

Roger D. Ali, President & CEO
905-378-4647  ext. 43862

roger.ali@niagarahealth.on.ca

 

____________________________                                                                                                               
       
Halley Burnham, Development Officer
Special Events & Partnerships
905-378-4647 ext. 44242
halley.burnham@niagarahealth.on.ca      
     

  
 
       

Ang Climenhage, Data & Adminstrative Manager
905-378-4647 ext. 32324
aclimenhage@niagarahealth.on.ca

     
       
Jim Diodati, Development Officer
Major Gifts
905-378-4647  ext. 45270
jim.diodati@niagarahealth.on.ca
     
       
Suzanne Foy, Development Officer
Special Projects
905-378-4647 ext. 32246
suzanne.foy@niagarahealth.on.ca
   
 
       
Elyse Howarth, Communications & Marketing Officer
(Maternity Leave)
   
 
       
Kristina Manzi, Director, Special Events & Marketing
905-378-4647 ext. 44248
kmanzi@niagarahealth.on.ca
     
       
Amber Matthews, Development Officer
Leadership & Major Gifts
905-378-4647 ext. 44280
amber.matthews@niagarahealth.on.ca
     
       
Shelby Riddell, Communications Specialist
Organization & Campaign
905-378-4647 ext. 32315
shelby.riddell@niagarahealth.on.ca
     
       
Monica Seger, Gift Processing Assistant
905-378-4647 ext. 44290
monica.seger@niagarahealth.on.ca
   
 
       
Mary Sergenese, Development Officer
Leadership Giving
905-378-4647 ext. 52201
mary.sergenese@niagarahealth.on.ca
     
       
Janet Tuck, Finance Officer
905-378-4647 ext. 44288
janet.tuck@niagarahealth.on.ca