Donate

Our Team

Our Foundation Team

Roger D. Ali, President & CEO
905-378-4647  ext. 43862
roger.ali@niagarahealth.on.ca

Peter McKinley, Director of Development, Interim
905-378-4647 ext. 32245
peter.mckinley@niagarahealth.on.ca

Kristina Manzi, Director of Operations, Interim
905-378-4647 ext. 44248
kmanzi@niagarahealth.on.ca
 

Halley Burnham, Event Specialist
905-378-4647 ext. 44242
halley.burnham@niagarahealth.on.ca
    Colleen McGuire, Community Giving Officer
905-378-4647 ext. 44249
colleen.mcguire@niagarahealth.on.ca
     
Ang Climenhage, Director of Donor Relations 
905-378-4647 ext. 32324
aclimenhage@niagarahealth.on.ca
  Courtney McLoughlin, Community Giving Officer 
(Maternity Leave)
 
     
June Cooper, Donor Relations Specialist
905-378-4647 ext. 54900  
june.cooper@niagarahealth.on.ca   
  Carrie Noell, Research Officer
905-378-4647 ext. 32396  
carrie.noell@niagarahealth.on.ca
     
Jim Diodati, Major Gift Officer
905-378-4647  ext. 45270
jim.diodati@niagarahealth.on.ca
  Lori Pottle, Data Processing
905-378-4647 ext. 32395
lori.pottle@niagarahealth.on.ca
     
Suzanne Foy, Donor Relations Specialist
905-378-4647 ext. 32246
suzanne.foy@niagarahealth.on.ca
  Shelby Riddell, Communications Specialist
905-378-4647 ext. 32315
shelby.riddell@niagarahealth.on.ca
     
Anita Hardman, Executive Assistant
905-378-4647 ext. 43863
anita.hardman@niagarahealth.on.ca
  Monica Seger, Data Processing
905-378-4647 ext. 44290
monica.seger@niagarahealth.on.ca
     
Elyse Howarth, Communications Specialist
(Maternity Leave)
 
  Mary Sergenese, Director of Community Outreach
905-378-4647 ext. 52201
mary.sergenese@niagarahealth.on.ca
     
Amber Matthews, Major Gift Officer
905-378-4647 ext. 44280
amber.matthews@niagarahealth.on.ca
  Janet Tuck, Finance Officer
905-378-4647 ext. 44288
janet.tuck@niagarahealth.on.ca